Headquarters
-
Latest investment
Sep 15 2014
No. of Startups
3
Website
-
Offices
-
Founded
-
Latest investment date
-
Latest investment name
-
No. of startups
-
No of rounds
-
No of Co investors
-
Avg No of co-investors per round
-
Offices
-
HQ address
-
description
Area of focus: Early-stage technology companies.

Current direct investments:
Codementor (codementor.io)
AdEspresso (adespresso.com)
ForUs (forusall.com)
eShares (esharesinc.com)
Bia Sport (bia-sport.com)
Pogoseat (pogoseat.com)
AdsNative (adsnative.com)
27 Bards (27bards.com)
AngelList (angel.co)
RentMetrics (rentmetrics.com)
Tokyo Otaku Mode (otakumode.com)
Chewse (chewse.com)
Contacts+ (contactspls.com)
9GAG (9gag.com)
StoreFront (thestorefront.com)
RolePoint (rolepoint.com)
CodeNow (codenow.com)
ElasticBox (elasticbox.com)
Lex Machina (lexmachina.com)
System Insights (systeminsights.com)
MyTime (mytime.com)
AnyPerk (anyperk.com)
remind101 (remind101.com)
LendFriend (lendfriend.com)
Midokura (midokura.jp)
Freshplum (freshplum.com)
Koding (kodingen.com)
WillCall (getwillcall.com)
Pen.io (pen.io)
MightyText (mightytext.net)
AppGrooves (appgrooves.com)
Magoosh (magoosh.com)
AngelPad (angelpad.org)
Sosh (besosh.com)
500Friends (500friends.com)
Project Renovo (projectrenovo.com)
MyLikes (mylikes.com)
Rixty (rixty.com)
Liftopia (liftopia.com)
Hotel Tonight (hoteltonight.com)
DealBase (dealbase.com)
branchnext (branchnext.com)
J&D Foods (baconsalt.com)
Minted (minted.com)

Past investments:
TalentBin (acquired by Monster Worldwide)
AppFog (acquired by CenturyLink)
Socialize (acquired by ShareThis)
NowMov (acquired by YesVideo)
WiFiSLAM (acquired by Apple)
Miso (acquired by Dijit Media)
LawPivot (acquired by Rocket Lawyer)
Treatful (acquired by OpenTable)
DesignerApparel (acquired by Sugar Inc.)
Chai Labs (acquired by Facebook)
Lefora (acquired by CrowdGather)
Tesla Motors (NASDAQ: TSLA)
Divvyshot (acquired by Facebook)
Aardvark (acquired by Google)

There is much more to this profile.
Log in or sign up for free to see the whole thing.

Get free access to these powerful tools:
- Advanced search filters
- Full startup and investor profiles
- Follow startups and investors
- Custom follow-lists
- Startup benchmarking
- Network maps
- Market stats