How do I close my account(s)?
Closing your personal or company account is available via your settings page.
To close your account, you will need to have an account that is:
– Clear of any assets (investments) and
– Clear of any funds
To withdraw funds, you will need to have an available bank account to submit the withdrawal request.
Once the account closure request has been reviewed and confirmed there are no assets or funds on the account, the account will be closed and a confirmation email sent to you. If there are any questions about the process, or if you’d like to discuss what about the platform could be improved we’d love to hear from you at email@example.com.